Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Murray Hill Urology PC

Urologists located in Midtown, New York, NY

90 total reviews

Murray Hill Urology PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Murray Hill Urology PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alon S.
Submitted 06/10/22
Doctor was excellent. Very patient and took his time to go through my questions, concerns, and his analysis. Was very sensitive to my hearing loss and accommodating in a positive way. Didn’t feel rushed at all.
Tajudeen K.
Submitted 06/10/22
fantastic
Joseph C.
Submitted 04/19/22
Quick and thorough. Dr Gluck is very patient and kind. I feel like I am getting great care..
Karina C.
Submitted 04/08/22
Treated with care and respect.
Devin M.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Salant was thorough, professional and knowledgable. He took the time to listen and consider all the information I provided and I felt that I was heard and prioritized. I highly recommend this practice!
John C.
Submitted 01/05/22
Amazing
Eva B.
Submitted 10/13/21
I love Dr. Gluck, he is compassionate and very good doctor. I don't have to wait long is a plus. I am going there for 20 years. Best DR's office ever. Thank you Dr. Gluck.
David B.
Submitted 09/25/21
Very professional doctor Salant . The service is fast and convenient. Recommend to everyone.
Noah G.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Salant is extremely skillful and trustworthy. The office visit was very helpful and quick and I would definitely recommend.
Sam O.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Salant is a really special doctor. He listens to his client and is very respectful. Moreover, he is intelligent and very pleasant. I have only met with him for the first time but will highly recommend him.
Roschaad M.
Submitted 06/25/21
Great office flow, was in and out and all of the staff along with Dr. Salant were helpful.
Rodney J.
Submitted 05/20/21
Excellent service
David F.
Submitted 04/28/21
Excellent
Shunsuke H.
Submitted 04/08/21
Concise explanation
Anthony K.
Submitted 03/09/21
Short wait time. Pleasant nursing assistants. Doctor listened to my concerns. Explained procedures.
Fred J.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Robert L. Salant is fantastic !
Gary H.
Submitted 02/23/21
I am VERY happy and satisfied with Dr. Gluck... I am a returning patient... I must say however that I am VERY displeased with the office... In times of COVID... it was VERY over crowded and I had to wait one hour to be seen...My appt was for 9am and didn't get called in until 9:55am
Marcus D.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr Salant is excellent. Very thorough and listens carefully to your history and medical concerns. Recommended.
Lawrence S.
Submitted 02/08/21
Very thorough operation. Dr Gluck is most knowledgeable.
Yodgorbek S.
Submitted 09/17/20
The Dr. Salant was very friendly.

Commonly Accepted Insurances

If you do not see your plan listed please call the office the staff will be happy to verify coverage. Even if you do not have insurance we can try to work something out.

1199SEIU
AARP
Aetna
Amerigroup
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Cigna
Elderplan
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Empire Plan
Fidelis Care (NY)
GHI