4.92/5

Murray Hill Urology PC

Urologists located in Midtown, New York, NY

53 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Murray Hill Urology PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Murray Hill Urology PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Gennady P.
Submitted 07/15/19
Fast professional service.
Paul K.
Submitted 07/10/19
Excellent bedside manner very professional would definitely recommend him
Roland P.
Submitted 06/27/19
I am a long term patient with Dr. Salant. He is very knowledgeable and cooperative in working with you for seeking optimal solutions !
Walter C.
Submitted 06/25/19
Doctor Salant makes you feel at ease which means a lot when you think something is wrong. Good Doctor
Curlicue W.
Submitted 06/08/19
I have enjoyed my experience with Dr. Salant. I have been a patient for almost one year. I have made improvements under his care. Now i have more questions to help me improve even more. I'll be 70 yrs old soon so i need his watchful eye even more. My visits have been great.
Michael M.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Salant was great. He took time to hear all of my questions and provided honest answers. I would highly recommend him to anyone that is looking for a urologist.
Allan J.
Submitted 05/20/19
I had a great patient experience at Murray Hill Urology. Dr. Salant is a great communicator. He listened to my concerns and addressed them all in a way that made me feel comfortable. In addition, the support staff is very helpful.
Thomas A.
Submitted 05/15/19
I have been seeing dr Salant for over 20 years. He is very thorough and easy to talk with. A busy office but I’m always handled efficiently. It’s always a positive experience.
Ratko T.
Submitted 05/13/19
Clean , courteous and friendly staff. Very professional and excellent doctor. Thumbs up!!!!
Morgan Q.
Submitted 04/23/19
Good experience. Seen quickly. Very professional.
Andre P.
Submitted 04/17/19
Super friendly guy! His staff also made me feel very comfortable.
Christian S.
Submitted 03/08/19
Ultrasound, urin sample and follow up
Dylan B.
Submitted 02/20/19
Awesome guy!
Cassandra M.
Submitted 02/20/19
Great
Cheryl K.
Submitted 01/30/19
First the staff was very pleasant and the young lady name not known that assisted me was very, very nice. Dr Salant was excellent.
Mark S.
Submitted 01/11/19
Careful care and advice.
Henry M.
Submitted 12/03/18
Excellent medical staff and terrific Doctor, very dedicated and professional.
Janiece J.
Submitted 11/07/18
Wait wasnt long
Sergii S.
Submitted 10/10/18
So far the best I've seen in the US.
Jonathan A.
Submitted 10/09/18
Great Practice!

If you do not see your plan listed please call the office the staff will be happy to verify coverage. Even if you do not have insurance we can try to work something out.

1199SEIU
AARP
Aetna
Amerigroup
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Cigna
Elderplan
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Empire Plan
Fidelis Care (NY)
GHI
Location
Murray Hill Urology PC
120 East 34th Street, Ground Floor
Midtown

New York, NY 10016
Phone: 646-677-4240
Fax: 212-213-0516
Office Hours

Get in touch

646-677-4240