Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Murray Hill Urology PC

Urologists located in Midtown, New York, NY

84 total reviews

Murray Hill Urology PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Murray Hill Urology PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eva B.
Submitted 10/13/21
I love Dr. Gluck, he is compassionate and very good doctor. I don't have to wait long is a plus. I am going there for 20 years. Best DR's office ever. Thank you Dr. Gluck.
David B.
Submitted 09/25/21
Very professional doctor Salant . The service is fast and convenient. Recommend to everyone.
Noah G.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Salant is extremely skillful and trustworthy. The office visit was very helpful and quick and I would definitely recommend.
Sam O.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Salant is a really special doctor. He listens to his client and is very respectful. Moreover, he is intelligent and very pleasant. I have only met with him for the first time but will highly recommend him.
Roschaad M.
Submitted 06/25/21
Great office flow, was in and out and all of the staff along with Dr. Salant were helpful.
Rodney J.
Submitted 05/20/21
Excellent service
David F.
Submitted 04/28/21
Excellent
Shunsuke H.
Submitted 04/08/21
Concise explanation
Anthony K.
Submitted 03/09/21
Short wait time. Pleasant nursing assistants. Doctor listened to my concerns. Explained procedures.
Fred J.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Robert L. Salant is fantastic !
Gary H.
Submitted 02/23/21
I am VERY happy and satisfied with Dr. Gluck... I am a returning patient... I must say however that I am VERY displeased with the office... In times of COVID... it was VERY over crowded and I had to wait one hour to be seen...My appt was for 9am and didn't get called in until 9:55am
Marcus D.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr Salant is excellent. Very thorough and listens carefully to your history and medical concerns. Recommended.
Lawrence S.
Submitted 02/08/21
Very thorough operation. Dr Gluck is most knowledgeable.
Yodgorbek S.
Submitted 09/17/20
The Dr. Salant was very friendly.
Carlos S.
Submitted 08/27/20
Very friendly and professional.
Terry N.
Submitted 03/05/20
My experience with Dr. Gluck was very positive. Very attentive and thorough. Highly recommend.
Van T.
Submitted 02/24/20
Dr. Salant is an excellent physician! He shows great care and concern for his patients, who seemingly come from every background. He took the time to listen and to assess the situation before making a suggestion on potential treatment. His personal demeanor put me at ease and I trust his judgment of the situation. He was also highly recommended by my PCP.
Farid E.
Submitted 01/30/20
EXCELLENT
Orentha A.
Submitted 11/14/19
I would like to share the experience and care I recently received from Murray Hill Urology. I made an appointment to visit this practice, after procrastinating for a month, and was more than pleasantly surprised of the care and professionalism I received from Dr. Salant and his staff. The front desk staff, nurses and other employees were very pleasant. I also observed their behavior remain consistent to every patient that came in and also responses to phone inquiries. The wait time was normal as expected; considering you have to complete paperwork as in any other medical office for first timers. Dr. Salant is a great doctor. I was amazed by the care and expertise I received at this facility. I truly appreciate Dr. Salant thoroughly reviewing my situation and recommending the appropriate test and labs. Dr. Salant is very knowledgeable, personable and has great interpersonal skills. He took his time at each visit talking to me, and I felt free to ask as many questions as I like without feeling rush as he explained my medical information to me. After a month in pain; Dr. Salant within a week was able to provide me with a diagnostic and medication that is put me on my way to a speedy recovery. I now regret procrastinating a month to go see him. I’m very grateful to Dr. Salent and his wonderful staff. Thank you
Alex H.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very friendly staff, made you feel comfortable, overall positive experience

Commonly Accepted Insurances

If you do not see your plan listed please call the office the staff will be happy to verify coverage. Even if you do not have insurance we can try to work something out.

1199SEIU
AARP
Aetna
Amerigroup
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Cigna
Elderplan
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Empire Plan
Fidelis Care (NY)
GHI