Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Murray Hill Urology PC

Urologists located in Midtown, New York, NY

64 total reviews

Murray Hill Urology PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Murray Hill Urology PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Henry R.
Submitted 10/07/19
Excited, anxious, bit nervous being my first time seeing Dr. Salant ,But after meeting with him.... honestly, was like having a good, healthy heart warming conversation with my best friend. Thanks Doc ! Really looking forward to our next visit.
Victoria A.
Submitted 10/03/19
Murray Hill Urology is a very professional and expert medical practice. I am a long term patient with Dr. Salant. His expertise, professionalism and compassion are of the highest order. Having worked in the healthcare business, I am very critical regarding the physicians I choose and the care I receive. I have recommended many people to Dr. Salant and Murray Hill Urology....and will continue to do so.
Jeff H.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Salant and his staff are courteous, kind and compassionate. Dr. Salant's expertise and experience are incomparable, and I would and will recommend him highly at any opportunity!
Arwin C.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Salant is a very nice guy! His office and waiting area is very clean and relaxed. However, don't be intimidated by the sliding library shelves full of files behind the receptionist desk. I get that they have a lot of patients, but my only gripe is that they probably need data entry people to instead input the files into a computer! It would totally clear up space and probably make the place bigger.
Dan M.
Submitted 09/13/19
Very very long wait. Why?
Collins R.
Submitted 08/20/19
Had to cancel but receptionist was not polite, I will not be going there anymore.
Patrick L.
Submitted 08/19/19
Very professional and no long waiting lines
Mario Eduard M.
Submitted 08/19/19
Everything was perfect and Dr. Gluck was very professional, attentive and friendly.
Kevin M.
Submitted 08/14/19
Was extremely pleased with the efficiency and courteousness of Dr. Salant and the entire staff. I thought I'd have a long drawn out visit, but it was fast and painless.
John F.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Salant has always been very accessible and helpful in diagnosing and following up with my treatment. His practice is very efficient and the staff are very professional and I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking a urologist.
JOHN D.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Salant is a top notch professional. He has a wonderful personality and is very experienced and knowledgeable. The entire staff is wonderful at Murray Hill Urology and although the office is usually filled I am in and out in about one hour.
Gennady P.
Submitted 07/15/19
Fast professional service.
Paul K.
Submitted 07/10/19
Excellent bedside manner very professional would definitely recommend him
Roland P.
Submitted 06/27/19
I am a long term patient with Dr. Salant. He is very knowledgeable and cooperative in working with you for seeking optimal solutions !
Walter C.
Submitted 06/25/19
Doctor Salant makes you feel at ease which means a lot when you think something is wrong. Good Doctor
Curlicue W.
Submitted 06/08/19
I have enjoyed my experience with Dr. Salant. I have been a patient for almost one year. I have made improvements under his care. Now i have more questions to help me improve even more. I'll be 70 yrs old soon so i need his watchful eye even more. My visits have been great.
Michael M.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Salant was great. He took time to hear all of my questions and provided honest answers. I would highly recommend him to anyone that is looking for a urologist.
Allan J.
Submitted 05/20/19
I had a great patient experience at Murray Hill Urology. Dr. Salant is a great communicator. He listened to my concerns and addressed them all in a way that made me feel comfortable. In addition, the support staff is very helpful.
Thomas A.
Submitted 05/15/19
I have been seeing dr Salant for over 20 years. He is very thorough and easy to talk with. A busy office but I’m always handled efficiently. It’s always a positive experience.
Ratko T.
Submitted 05/13/19
Clean , courteous and friendly staff. Very professional and excellent doctor. Thumbs up!!!!

If you do not see your plan listed please call the office the staff will be happy to verify coverage. Even if you do not have insurance we can try to work something out.

1199SEIU
AARP
Aetna
Amerigroup
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Cigna
Elderplan
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Empire Plan
Fidelis Care (NY)
GHI