4.94/5

Murray Hill Urology PC

Urologists located in Midtown, New York, NY

36 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Murray Hill Urology PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Murray Hill Urology PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Janiece J.
Submitted 11/07/18
Wait wasnt long
Sergii S.
Submitted 10/10/18
So far the best I've seen in the US.
Jonathan A.
Submitted 10/09/18
Great Practice!
Linda W.
Submitted 10/02/18
I always has a good experience when I visit the Doctor office.
Linda W.
Submitted 09/28/18
It is always pleasant experience when I visit Dr. Salanti office. All the staff is so friendly. Dr. Salant is always pleasant and nice. He really do loves his patients
Francis C.
Submitted 09/24/18
As a first-time patient I received a thorough interview with Dr. Salant to discuss my issue, followed up by a physical exam. A brief office discussion followed. Lab results will be discussed in a follow-up visit. I could not be more satisfied with the level of personal care that I received.
Matthew L.
Submitted 09/07/18
Amazing!!
David S.
Submitted 08/29/18
An outstanding doctor. Kind, warm, responsive and extremely smart. Highly recommended!
Kirk C.
Submitted 08/23/18
Always courteous and warm
Daniel M.
Submitted 08/22/18
Doctor was great, however be prepared to wait a long time.
George Z.
Submitted 07/26/18
Great easy to speak with doctor
Noam A.
Submitted 04/30/18
Very knowledgeable and caring doctor
Kevin L.
Submitted 04/18/18
Dr. Gluck Is a caring professional.
Kevin T.
Submitted 04/02/18
Very professional and informative
William J.
Submitted 03/20/18
Outstanding
Desi G.
Submitted 02/07/18
Great professional and just an all around good service
Taylor R.
Submitted 12/29/17
Excellent!
Ronald D.
Submitted 12/01/17
Top notch Drs. Personable and experienced. Exceptional staff. Phlebotomist was expert.
Albert B.
Submitted 11/03/17
Dr. Salant is very knowledgable and was open to using a more natural approach to treatment and actually providing the name/address of a company he actually uses!
Milton M.
Submitted 04/24/17
I only saw Dr. Gluck one time, because my regular doctor was unavailable on the day I needed a test and medicartion. He took the proper steps and I was happy he agreed with me that a particular antibiotic often prescribed for the same condition, CIPRO or other quinolones, had a potential risk of injury that made it not the first choice for someone who is above 60 and very athletic---tendon rupture.

If you do not see your plan listed please call the office the staff will be happy to verify coverage. Even if you do not have insurance we can try to work something out.

1199SEIU
AARP
Aetna
Amerigroup
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Cigna
Elderplan
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Empire Plan
Fidelis Care (NY)
GHI
Location
Murray Hill Urology PC
120 East 34th Street, Ground Floor
Midtown

New York, NY 10016
Phone: 646-677-4240
Fax: 212-213-0516
Office Hours

Get in touch

646-677-4240