Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Murray Hill Urology PC

Urologists located in Midtown, New York, NY

69 total reviews

Murray Hill Urology PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Murray Hill Urology PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David S.
Submitted 08/29/18
An outstanding doctor. Kind, warm, responsive and extremely smart. Highly recommended!
Kirk C.
Submitted 08/23/18
Always courteous and warm
Daniel M.
Submitted 08/22/18
Doctor was great, however be prepared to wait a long time.
George Z.
Submitted 07/26/18
Great easy to speak with doctor
Noam A.
Submitted 04/30/18
Very knowledgeable and caring doctor
Kevin L.
Submitted 04/18/18
Dr. Gluck Is a caring professional.
Kevin T.
Submitted 04/02/18
Very professional and informative
William J.
Submitted 03/20/18
Outstanding
Desi G.
Submitted 02/07/18
Great professional and just an all around good service
Taylor R.
Submitted 12/29/17
Excellent!
Ronald D.
Submitted 12/01/17
Top notch Drs. Personable and experienced. Exceptional staff. Phlebotomist was expert.
Albert B.
Submitted 11/03/17
Dr. Salant is very knowledgable and was open to using a more natural approach to treatment and actually providing the name/address of a company he actually uses!
Milton M.
Submitted 04/24/17
I only saw Dr. Gluck one time, because my regular doctor was unavailable on the day I needed a test and medicartion. He took the proper steps and I was happy he agreed with me that a particular antibiotic often prescribed for the same condition, CIPRO or other quinolones, had a potential risk of injury that made it not the first choice for someone who is above 60 and very athletic---tendon rupture.
Milton M.
Submitted 04/24/17
I have great confidence in Dr. Salant as a diagnostician and skilled surgeon. He thoughtfully answers all the questions I have had over many years regarding my case...and I have had many because I try to keep abreast of the relevant medical research. I strongly believe that patients have to do their homework so they know what questions to ask and weigh options regarding treatment, the best medication in terms of efficacy and safety. Dr. Salant has his views, but is always willing to listen. I highly recommend him.
Jean G.
Submitted 04/22/17
Outstanding...
Ryan C.
Submitted 03/03/17
Dr. Salant was very professional, friendly and well-spoken. The staff were also the same and quite helpful. I was in and out in 1 hour, which means a lot to me as someone who needs to schedule appointments during the work day
Alberto E.
Submitted 02/23/17
The attention was excellent, the doctor explained me very well everything and took time with me .
Curtis B.
Submitted 02/13/17
Excellent as always!
Zinaida E.
Submitted 01/14/17
The only word that can describe my visit to Murray Hill Urology is - PERFECT. I was seen promptly by a wonderful doctor, who not only leaves no doubts of his expertise and professionalism, but who is also thorough, compassionate and attentive to every little detail, and takes time to listen, explain and check. The staff is efficient, effective and helpful. It is simply the way it should always be. Many thanks to all.
Damon L.
Submitted 01/13/17
Dr. Salant has the most efficient medical office I have been in. It includes its own labs, ultrasound imaging office and staff. He has prepared for your appointment in advance with all the labs ordered and performed in the minutes before he sees you. Everything from initial visit through follow up for chronic conditions has been very professional.

Commonly Accepted Insurances

If you do not see your plan listed please call the office the staff will be happy to verify coverage. Even if you do not have insurance we can try to work something out.

1199SEIU
AARP
Aetna
Amerigroup
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Cigna
Elderplan
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Empire Plan
Fidelis Care (NY)
GHI