Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Murray Hill Urology PC

Urologists located in Midtown, New York, NY

71 total reviews

Murray Hill Urology PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Murray Hill Urology PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zinaida E.
Submitted 01/14/17
The only word that can describe my visit to Murray Hill Urology is - PERFECT. I was seen promptly by a wonderful doctor, who not only leaves no doubts of his expertise and professionalism, but who is also thorough, compassionate and attentive to every little detail, and takes time to listen, explain and check. The staff is efficient, effective and helpful. It is simply the way it should always be. Many thanks to all.
Damon L.
Submitted 01/13/17
Dr. Salant has the most efficient medical office I have been in. It includes its own labs, ultrasound imaging office and staff. He has prepared for your appointment in advance with all the labs ordered and performed in the minutes before he sees you. Everything from initial visit through follow up for chronic conditions has been very professional.
James S.
Submitted 01/10/17
Just good service
Klevis P.
Submitted 01/05/17
The doctor is pretty cool, down to earth, willing to talk to you and address your concerns. Thumbs up!
Jeffrey E.
Submitted 12/06/16
Like many people, I'm not particularly keen on going to the doctor, even when it's just a routine follow-up. But the staff at Murray Hill always sets me at ease with their perfect mix of professionalism and friendliness. I’ve been a patient of Dr. Salant’s for a number of years now, and my confidence in his care and respect for his expertise increase with each visit. He’s personable, attentive, considerate of my concerns and almost frighteningly knowledgeable. I can’t recommend him highly enough.
Robert` W.
Submitted 11/28/16
The office is always crowded, but the wait is never long. The staff is friendly and professional, and Dr. Salant is a terrific doctor.
Mary V.
Submitted 11/04/16
Excellent experience. Dr. Gluck was very friendly and pleasant to deal with. Staff very polite and helpful. Definitely a keeper!
EDWARD D.
Submitted 10/27/16
Thorough, friendly and gentle. Plessnt office staff.
Rob G.
Submitted 10/07/16
excellent caring doctor--the best
Nowak M.
Submitted 07/18/16
Great doctor! Very professional, thorough, and friendly.
Catherine W.
Submitted 05/24/16
I'm very pleased with the first visit with Dr. Salant and am looking forward to the second. Thank you.

Commonly Accepted Insurances

If you do not see your plan listed please call the office the staff will be happy to verify coverage. Even if you do not have insurance we can try to work something out.

1199SEIU
AARP
Aetna
Amerigroup
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Cigna
Elderplan
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Empire Plan
Fidelis Care (NY)
GHI